under represented states

Under Represented States: The following states, districts and territories are currently identified by the DOE SBIR/STTR Programs Office as under represented in terms of the number of applications received and awarded DOE SBIR/STTR grants:

Alaska, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Washington, Washington DC, and Wisconsin

© dawnbreaker, inc 2014